postcards and new endeavors on the horizon…

hello all!

i just updated shop with some postcard sets including one variety pack!

little red riding hoot postcard set
$7.00
they are my friends postcard set
$15.00
pomegranate and the ghosts postcard set
$15.00
the stars are sinking postcard pack
$15.00
littlebighead postcard/notecard variety pack
$12.00

i have also been doing alot of drawing and been posting some more recent things on my flickr. i need to create some more prints, buttons, mirrors and the such.

the season is changing and that means time for spooky things and dia de los muertos! some of you know that i have a little side project called my littlebigDead featuring my illustrations as skeletons and such.
you can see some of my older works here at my littlebighead on vox (i no longer use it because i am here instead!)

i have been working on a few for some friends. here is the bride and groom i drew for my friend yvette of glamour blossoms (and yes, i did her logo too!):

bride and groom

and here’s a little foxy gal i did for my sister in law, brit:

'foxy'

i need to add more things to the shop so come on by and buy!! :)

p.s. let me know what you would like to see more of at littlebighead.etsy.com. it’s always good to know what others are looking for. thanks!

~ by littlebighead on September 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “postcards and new endeavors on the horizon…”

  1. hi there! i’m so glad you came over to my blog and said hi and now i saw yours! your stuff is so great! i’ll keep checking in–and so nice to ‘meet’ you :)

    xo mary catherine (the little red fox)

  2. Oh my gosh! I can’t believe I missed this announcement. Your postcards look wonderful!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

