i love you this much…

i’ve stumbled upon a little award meme from my lovely friend, majeak ann’s blog. i thought i would do one myself to share some new blogs i am quite excited about it…so with no further delay…

love-award.jpg

this goes to the following:

i’ll leave it at five but of course, just look at my links to the left of the page and you’ll see the rest 😉

now, the participation rules:

  1. if you get tagged (and would like to play along), write a post with links to blogs that you love.
  2. link to this post so that others can easily find the exact origin of the meme.
~ by littlebighead on February 1, 2008.

4 Responses to “i love you this much…”

  1. You’re tooo sweet!!!! Thank you so very much for this adorable attention 😀

  2. you are very much welcomed! 😉

  3. Hola Andrea! you find my old blog! now I’m posting on munieca.com
    Hopefully now is online, days ago I had a problem with the host.
    Well, I’ll visit to you here! Love your space and was great discovered you on Etsy!!
    HUgs! 🙂

  4. You know I love YOU this much my friend 🙂
    Thanks always.

Leave a Reply

 
