munano + littlebighead…

a few posts ago, i mentioned a collaboration between myself and munano. well, ‘our’ little pirate owl made it across the sea and is finally home with me!

219-040.jpg

here he is, my pirate owl along with a few neat buttons too!

my little pirate owl, courtesy of munano!

here is a little close up next to a photo of my illustration. we finally named the owl in the original illustration. actually, my husband named him. he is black-eyed bart. he is actually captain of his ship, the field mouse. he has a handful of crew members who i have also drawn out but have not made their debut yet. i am hoping to bring a little story background to the crew. so until then, thank you deborah daniel (munano), for my little pirate!!

~ by littlebighead on March 10, 2008.

3 Responses to “munano + littlebighead…”

  1. I’m so happy you like him!
    x
    Debbie
    (munano)

  2. This is SO darling. I love it

  3. Hey it’s great to visit you’re little world!
    and he is adorable!!!!

    Caroline
    : )

    http://carolineinckle.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

 
