shop update

i have finally put up the prints from a couple months ago on. you may have noticed most of my images state that they are currently unavailable. i went through a slight fit after finding someone had taken my images without credit and used them like if they were there own. i finally came to reason and put all the images back on public on my flickr but now it seems like i have to reinstate all the links again so i should be doing that soon. thanks again for continuing to stop by and see what the world of littlebighead is up to. i have been drawing again so i should be adding more prints to the shop shortly. thanks again!

andrea:)

p.s. i forgot to mention that i am now a proud member of the Eco Etsy Street Team! i barely made the cut off so let’s see what i can do 🙂

p.p.s. i have a few widgets to share. click and see if you feel inclined to do so 🙂

~ by littlebighead on May 5, 2008.

3 Responses to “shop update”

  1. Hello! I just stumbled across your blog & Etsy via your comment on my blog and I have to say that your illustrations are adorable! The bat boy and owl in the party time print are my favorites. 🙂

  2. Hi Andrea,

    I don’t want to spam your comments here or on your greenisbeautiful ning site, so I’m hoping this goes to your queue for moderation before it gets posted… I’d love it if you took a look at a kids cartoon I made about climate change.

    Pilot episode (4 minutes):

    More about Heartwood USA:
    http://www.heartwoodusa.com/

    Ping me with any questions or comments. Hope you like it! And if you do, we’d welcome a mention during your digital travels.

    Thanks so much

    Shane

  3. Hey there! I just found your blog while I was browsing around blogland, and yours is so cute! I am glad I did! 🙂

    xo!

Leave a Reply

 
